top of page

  Capital Campaign Public Launch  

  Meet Our Capital Campaign Committee  

Capital Campaign Chairs

Pete DeLay ('78)

Byron Smith

Capital Campaign Committee

Andrea Carlton

Bill Carpenter ('72)

Tim Downey

Ben Gambill ('63)

Walter Hale ('61)

Lucy Haynes

David Ingram ('81)

Clay Jackson ('72)

David McClellan ('75)

Rosemary McIlhenny

Kit Ozburn ('95)

Elizabeth Papel

Ed Powell

Brian Reames

Steve Riven

John Smithwick ('89)

Gif Thornton

Jake Wallace ('48)

Chris Whitson ('80)

bottom of page